625 :: Endless Rain

Just another WordPress.com site

28 responses to “☁☂ Announcements ☂☁

  1. ijin April 13, 2011 at 3:29 pm

    thk u for those lovely pics of rain..

  2. ijin April 13, 2011 at 3:46 pm

    btw, does it mean that the newblog will appear on my FB newsfeed from now on, instead of the old one ?

  3. Michèle April 13, 2011 at 3:55 pm

    Thanks for this new site !

  4. wawalalal April 13, 2011 at 4:39 pm

    yaaa…chukawo..sis..and jax my old friend ..love u …and happy post for u both ^^

  5. pluie625 April 13, 2011 at 6:04 pm

    Wow! we’re moving! Congratulations on our new home!
    Thanks for all your hard work guys!

  6. lovetripbeat April 13, 2011 at 9:16 pm

    It looks lovely! Jax got mad PS/PSP skillz! ❤

  7. luckybunny April 13, 2011 at 10:50 pm

    hi guys!! this site is cool… i love SixtoFive1982…and now it’s 625 Endless Rain…great!!!!
    i already love this new home…congrats for doing it so lovely ^^

  8. luckybunny April 13, 2011 at 11:08 pm

    i do love the banner…those photos of Rain for Mentholatum take my breath away

  9. Asmaroc April 14, 2011 at 12:24 am

    Congratulations on the new site, and thanks for everything guys.
    You are amazing!

  10. Rahma April 14, 2011 at 3:32 am

    it’s a great new site..I always wait for information about rain…fighting!!!!

  11. jax625 April 14, 2011 at 10:10 am

    Thanks so much everyone (&thanks Deb,LOL!)… I did the best I could with WordPress, I hope you all like it! 😀 Please visit our forum when you get a chance and give us your suggestions! ~xoxo

  12. CJ April 14, 2011 at 12:54 pm

    “sixtofive1982 at heart” – i like the sound of that 🙂 Congratulations to all of us on our new home!!! And of course heaps of thanks go out to Jax & Deb for all your hard work!!!

  13. tjrachel April 14, 2011 at 2:26 pm

    When I saw this last night, I felt kind of sad…can’t seem switch that easily and let go of “Sixtofive1982” though you’re doing a great job Jax & Deb. Why do we have to have another site? Can’t we just changed the name of the old site?

    • dsl99a April 14, 2011 at 2:36 pm

      @tjrachel, I know it’s a bitter-sweet situation. Jax and I have struggled with this for awhile. But it’s a simple reason: we’ve ran out of space for the other account, and if we wanted to upgrade to get more, it’d have required money. We’ve ran this blog at no cost for so long. There are a couple of other reasons but I won’t go into that. Like I mentioned before, we are still ‘sixtofive1982’ at heart. The new name and new site is a fresh beginning as we begin this new chapter, but we will never let go of ‘sixtofive1982’. ^ ^

      • busybee1982 April 15, 2011 at 8:21 pm

        kudos for overcoming!! TO BOTH YOU AND JAX.

      • wawalalal May 31, 2011 at 7:13 pm

        hi chingu ..you inspired me i like your site and i wished know you deeper but look we dont have chance but i told you right i spend money since i fan of rain and i get nothing …except enjoying sure !!!!.but life so hard and i work hard for living …its some of luxury we cant have it all the time ..good luck for u gays and im sure that you got more than joying..but many people that love you ..^^ kisses 4 you both ..and good luck ..and i wish you good life ever …

  14. tjrachel April 14, 2011 at 2:45 pm

    Thanks so much Deb for the reply…but I feel like crying.

  15. lotlot April 14, 2011 at 3:49 pm

    Congratulations on your move ^^ Thank you for bringing us the latest Rain news, updates, and pictures. Good luck.

  16. busybee1982 April 15, 2011 at 8:20 pm

    congrats ladies. the new site looks awesome. kudos Jax, i’m not surprised AT ALL!!

    and just to share some into. the voting at Time 100 CONTINUES UNTIL THE 15th. it’s just the portion of winners that Time is considering that the vote has closed for. PLEASE CONTINUE VOTING FOR RAIN. we don’t won’t to lose the lead that so many voters have established.

  17. busybee1982 April 15, 2011 at 8:29 pm

    AGAIN, SORRY FOR THE POSTING THE WRONG DATE. VOTING EXTENDED UNTIL April 21st.

  18. tjrachel April 20, 2011 at 11:34 am

    What a schedule!…but it’s Holy Week…I hope everyone takes time out for God…including Rain.

  19. Asmaroc May 8, 2011 at 1:38 pm

    Happy mother’s day to all mums in this world…we love you!

  20. kongsao May 10, 2011 at 9:55 am

    HAPPY MOTHER DAY to everbody here sorry for late reply all
    @JAX
    HAPPY MOTHER TO U & TWIN have see and chat wiith for along hope u well my dear i miss u too

  21. jlink27 May 20, 2011 at 7:38 am

    Hello I just want to ask if Rain is really arriving in Singapore today may 20.2011 cause others said he is not arrivingi in singapore today but tomorrow morning 21st of may.. What is real? im confused. hope someone will answer me, Thanks

  22. coluvurain June 6, 2011 at 4:30 am

    Thank you very much also for your tireless work, updates on rain & making us happy through this site. God bless always.

  23. Quincy June 22, 2011 at 7:29 pm

    You have created a great site!!!!! Thanks for you efforts to keep this going and for evolving the site into what it is today. The new layout for the site is awesome!!!

  24. YJAngie June 25, 2011 at 6:48 am

    Hi… Deb & Jax

    OMG I cried when I know bad news about this site T_T
    I fell like I lost my best friends..because your site is my first site about Rain that I knew.
    You made the wonderful site…Every time that I wrote I really know that u made it by your great Heart . I know you have to sacrifice a lot of time.

    I don’t know what to say … “Thank you very much for great job the past” I love u and U will stay in my heart”

    I have little Blog >> Rainbow after ~ Rain http://blackangie.wordpress.com/ <<
    Even thought my blog don't have everything about Rain and not update too much
    but I try my best , I made it from my heart.
    I u have time visit it and please suggest me ^^

    Thanks & Love Always
    Angie

  25. Lin July 28, 2011 at 8:27 am

    Why it’s been long time no update..we kinda miss any news or pic of Rain..^^

Leave a Reply

