625 :: Endless Rain

Just another WordPress.com site

05.03.11 [More Pics] Rain Gave A Lecture At Dong Seoul National University

Reposted by ratoka

5 responses to “05.03.11 [More Pics] Rain Gave A Lecture At Dong Seoul National University

  1. Cheryl May 3, 2011 at 8:38 pm

    He looks so good! I wish we had a transcript. I’m interested in what he said.

  2. nhu y May 4, 2011 at 2:34 am

    I want all the Rain,
    he was always very good in all positions, and positions.
    King of all

  3. pluie625 May 4, 2011 at 4:12 am

    If my professor looks as gorgeous as that, then i’ll go back to university 🙂
    I liked it better when he took his suit and tie off….you shouldn’t have done that you sexy professor you! coz for sure they’ve been just staring at you and your sexy bod hahaha….I bet he made the female students happier when he did that 😀

  4. Carine May 4, 2011 at 11:57 am

    Wow!! He’s so HOT! Believe me when I say that if I had a teacher that looked like him, I would never miss class!!!!

    Love always
    Carine 🙂

  5. kongsao May 5, 2011 at 7:49 am

    he all in my heart sp professor and talen and very smart he can teach me as long hours he can i want to jion that class if i ever stay in korean i have to be in this class no matter what it take ahahah whaoooooooooo se him took of his tie* *Swoon * and die that was so sexy move my must be drop and me could focus here awawawaw and he make me itching when he did it i expected to see that everday ahahah :P)

Leave a Reply

