625 :: Endless Rain

Just another WordPress.com site

05.03.11 [Pics] Rain Gave Guest Lecture At Seoul National University

*Lucky student got pulled up front with Rain *swoon*

Reposted by ratoka

5 responses to “05.03.11 [Pics] Rain Gave Guest Lecture At Seoul National University

  1. busybee1982 May 4, 2011 at 2:00 pm

    i wish i had been a student there. i bet that was interesting. Rain has a lot of expereince to share with those who want to know.

  2. tjrachel May 4, 2011 at 2:38 pm

    Ooooh…can’t resist Rain in a blue suit…sooooo handsome (smiling). That’s some lucky lady whose hands are being held by Rain. Rain lecturing reminds me of one of my college professors…handsome too. I don’t know how I managed to pass the class…I was swooning the whole time. You can bet every lady listening to Rain there was doing the same.
    Seoul National University is ,I think, one of the most prestigious or is the most prestigious university in South Korea (correct me if I’m wrong). In some write-ups, it is being equated to Harvard University. To be a guest lecturer here is really an honor for Rain…or is it the other way around?
    Well, I don’t really care if it’s Harvard or Seoul National University…I want to attend Rain’s lecture…kekeke…

  3. BiAlamode May 4, 2011 at 4:29 pm

    He never ceases to amaze and impress me!………..(SMILES)

  4. kongsao May 5, 2011 at 7:27 am

    awawawwa cloud on her ekekek rain look so beauitful and catch my attetion evertime he wear that blue shrit on him he alway amaze me and such a suprise person look at him is he something we care and dear to know ahahah

  5. Rainy Yo May 7, 2011 at 5:51 am

    Get a load of that cheeky look on Rain’s face – he knows he’s hot and is really naughty. That is one lucky girl – she is totally excited and embarassed at the same time. Man, wish that were me – kekeke

Leave a Reply

