625 :: Endless Rain

Just another WordPress.com site

05.08.11 [Fan Cams] Rain Leaving Hotel To Go To Concert Venue In Bangkok

Credit: rainloverpi0418@YouTube

Credit: miyupy@YouTube

5 responses to “05.08.11 [Fan Cams] Rain Leaving Hotel To Go To Concert Venue In Bangkok

  1. tjrachel May 10, 2011 at 2:25 pm

    So that’s really Baekga with Rain. What is he doing there?

  2. tjrachel May 11, 2011 at 3:04 pm

    May I express myself? By now, it seems pretty obvious that Baekga goes with Rain everywhere he goes especially if Rain will be out of Korea and will not be returning for some time. Sharing hotel rooms & a bungalow at the Samui Island Resort and going with Rain on every tour & vacation, filming, photo shoots, cf’s plus his demeanor and effeminate appearance raise so much question.

    If there’s one thing I would like to ask of Rain now is just the TRUTH. There’s a whole lot of difference between “privacy” & “deception.” I RESPECT HIS CHOICE, but as a mere fan I don’t deserved being continually LIED to and made a FOOL. Incidentally, I’m not fat at 110 lbs., nor ugly & I’m not kidding, nor desperate ,so there’s really no reason. I am hurt now, and I will be more hurt if I find out that Rain has been doing this intentionally from the beginning. I don’t like writing this and I’m very busy, but crossing the line of respect means that much to me. TRUST & RESPECT is the operative word.

    If I am wrong about all of these, then I will apologize even personally, if it’s possible, to Rain.

  3. jenny May 11, 2011 at 3:35 pm

    wow… Bromance in the air!!

  4. tjrachel May 11, 2011 at 3:41 pm

    What’s more the presence of Baekga on every tour and concert leaves no space for Rain to socialize even with his female fans after the concert. I have seen him act like a watchdog! So is there any truth in Rain expressing himself to get married & have little girls?

  5. pluie625 May 11, 2011 at 4:32 pm

    I don’t see anything wrong with that….

    I like these guys BFF thing in Korea or bromance as they say it…like Song Seung Hoon and Kwon sang Woo that SSH was present during KSW pictorials sometimes just watching KSW do his photoshoots… Jo In Sung and Gong Yoo watching movies together… and if I may add the late Park Yong Ha and So Ji Sub’s friendship was I think one of the best ones I’ve seen…

Leave a Reply

