625 :: Endless Rain

Just another WordPress.com site

05.21.11 [Twitter] Rain’s Tweets & Pictures (*Eng Trans)

3 responses to “05.21.11 [Twitter] Rain’s Tweets & Pictures (*Eng Trans)

  1. jax625 May 21, 2011 at 1:29 pm

    These were the first thing I saw when I got up this morning! so funny! I am not usually a fan of leopard print but he is really working that shirt…so cool!…and i really want to try that drink 😀

  2. Pluie625 May 21, 2011 at 1:29 pm

    Oh me oh my! How gorgeous could you get????

  3. kongsao May 22, 2011 at 2:16 am

    awawwawaaw OMG!! i can see rain very happines afterall his sucessful concert time for his cheer and have a crotail drink Oh MY!! rain did u knock out yet ekekekek 🙂
    @jax
    rain look SO HOT in his leopard print he kill that look so SEXY esp that open chest when he roaming around awawawawawwa good MERCY help me!! here could breath!! :P)

Leave a comment