625 :: Endless Rain

Just another WordPress.com site

8 responses to “05.22.11 [FanAcct] Rain in Dresden (Part 2)

  1. freya1507 May 22, 2011 at 11:54 am

    happy you like my writing … i know its long … maybe too long for some …
    but i want to make you feel like you have been there too ^^

  2. busybee1982 May 22, 2011 at 12:34 pm

    @freya1507…not to long at all….thank you so much for sharing your really detailed account with us.

    so enjoyable to read and so happy for you.

  3. karynna May 22, 2011 at 2:12 pm

    yea! i could feel how u felt at the moment. u r so lucky that having the chance to see him nearly! awww~ i miss him too TvT …

  4. Connie May 22, 2011 at 2:59 pm

    Your writing is fine, don’t worry about it and you truly made me feel that I was there and strongly wish I was there. I’m so glad for you and now that you’ve had the experience, I bet the seven years doesn’t seem so long now, huh? You are great because you weren’t pushy or anything, you appreciated what you got. I’m so happy for you, again and I know it will be with you forever! Freya fighting!

  5. Michèle May 22, 2011 at 3:42 pm

    Awesome fan account! Thank you so much !

  6. freya1507 May 22, 2011 at 5:23 pm

    thanks for all these nice comments, very happy about
    thanks

  7. pluie625 May 22, 2011 at 5:54 pm

    Freya, thanks for sharing you made it so detailed that I felt I was there with you. And I hope Rain realized now that he has a big chance in Europe to do music too than just thinking of the US market.

    I’m so happy for you, and I’m also smiling whenever I remember your moment with Rain…

Leave a Reply

