625 :: Endless Rain

Just another WordPress.com site

05.30.11 [Twitter] Rain’s Tweets (Eng Trans)

4 responses to “05.30.11 [Twitter] Rain’s Tweets (Eng Trans)

  1. miuism May 30, 2011 at 2:28 pm

    In case you guys are wondering what’s with the oil comment, faryoung questioned in an earlier (as I did when I saw the group pix) why Kyusang’s (the small cute dancer in tanktop) bod was shimmering in gold. ㅋㅋㅋㅋ.

    And I think there’s a slight mistranslation, it should be – Just as in the past in Thailand when you sprinkled powder all over your body, Sangkyu applied too much (gold oil? lol).

  2. titin May 30, 2011 at 3:17 pm

    ooowww…..my poor Bi,,, u r feeling lonely again,,,, BTW why dont u contact me and we can chit chat n bright up ur day n i guarantee u wont feel lonely anymore, cos my friends said i’am always cheer up the athmosphere….. kekekekeke (my only random wilder imagination)….. please dont feel lonely again,,,its makes my heart in pain…. hwaiting….smileeeee……

  3. tjrachel May 30, 2011 at 3:58 pm

    When Rain says he’s lonely…my heart just goes out to him.

  4. kongsao May 31, 2011 at 10:05 am

    same here my heart goes to him i would wanted to under his body and be with him for the REST of my life i been i don’t care he hetic or so buusy all i know i love the man and i understand his business ect… rain called me please or hired me i will fly to korean !!

Leave a Reply

